Jump to the main content block


Office of the Vice Presidents

Executive Officer

Wei-Chieh Chang

Ext: 1052

Email: weichieh@ntut.edu.tw

  • Follow up cases assigned by President, middle and long range school development plan
  • Conduct Honorary Doctor selection committee, school development committee, Intellectual Property Rights protection group, and fund audit committee
  • Secretary to Vice-President C.K. Yang
Executive Assistant
Yi-Hsiang Tseng
Ext: 1062
Email: sun28@ntut.edu.tw
  • Follow up cases assigned by President
  • University of Technology IR basic database
  • University Endowment Fund management committee
  • Secretary to Vice-President Jen


Executive Assistant
Yu-Ning Chang
Ext: 1092
Email: doris374@ntut.edu.tw
  • Follow up cases assigned by President
  • Secretary to Vice-President S.H. Yang